Welcome Guest

Blog: Viewing Pet Events Articles

Upcoming Markets

Posted on 07 Jul, 2024
Upcoming Markets
Personalising Collars with embroidery on the spot! Paddington Market - Saturday 20th July 10am - 3pm LaneCove Market - Sunday 21st July 9am - 3pm Paddington Market - Saturday 27th July 10am - 3pm Market - Sunday 28th July 9am- 1.30pm Paddington Market - Saturday 3rd August 2024 10am - 3pm Paddington Market - Saturday 10th August 2024 10am - 3pm Paddington Market - Saturday 17th August 2024 10am - 3pm Burwood Artisans Market - Sun 25th Aug 9am - 3pm Monavale Festival - Mon 7th October 9-3pm

Mosman Pets Day Out. Sun 29th October 2023

Posted on 17 Oct, 2023
Mosman Pets Day Out.  Sun 29th October 2023
We will be at Mosman Pets Day Out embroidering Dog & Cat Collars on the day! A pawfect event for all pets and their owners, featuring Dr Katrina Warren and the Wonderdogs entertainment shows, Temptation Alley with Farmer Dave Graham and The Muttley Crew, performances by Dancing Dogs R Us and DOGA

Parramatta Pride Picnic

Posted on 11 Oct, 2023
Parramatta Pride Picnic
Sat 14th Oct, 2023 10a -5pm Join us down by the river in Parramatta for a day full of fun and pride when the Parramatta Pride Picnic returns for 2023! - FABULOUS FOOD STALLS - FREE ENTERTAINMENT ALL DAY - FAMILY AND PET FRIENDLY - EXHIBITIONS, TALKS, ACTIVATIONS - FULLY LICENCED BAR - MULTICULTURAL STALLS AND FOOD - TRAVEL, HEALTH, SPORTING GROUPS AND MORE!